It must have looked

My world was empty

without love, without love

wondered lonely longing

people – loved ones

I’ve read a thousand stories

imagines the story of romance

I am persuaded on plot

I get carried away in a wave of sheer story

in delusional

dreaming of someone who will never get me

fact

no more than strangers

without words, without a smile

though really I recognized him

Now only a limited view

such painting meaningless

without carving dimensions of life

without the beautiful colors in shades

Suppose that smile could bounce back

I want my hypothesis in mind

no longer looking at something that’s uncertain

but quit to pursue all

Tinggalkan Balasan

